Ru / En
Exhibition sections

Machinery and industrial robots

Equipment is the baseline and the most valuable, in all senses, component of any production. The process of selecting a manufacturer and a supplier of packaging production equipment or packaging processes is an important business stage. In fact, it is this decision that determines how fast the costs pay off and how successful the business is as a whole. 

Today, automation becomes an increasingly vital part of both our lives and production. Automation of packaging processes is not far behind. Today, collaborative robots, which not even five years ago were curious showpieces, find their application in real enterprises; and manual in-box packaging becomes an archaism with many errors and failures.

The global trend for automation and robotics will be relevant for a long time. The more complex integrated automated systems are replacing the relatively simple equipment, allowing to optimize the packaging processes and to combine the entirety of the product unit movement chain, from the production line to the group packaging and the distribution center allocation.

TRANSPACK exhibition presents: 

·       Equipment and materials for containers and packaging products

·       Equipment for printing on packaging

·       Equipment for packaging processes

·       Automation systems and robots for packaging

·       Equipment for packaging processing and packaging waste

·       Packaging tools

·      Components and Accessories

Ru / En / 中文
Тематика выставки

Оборудование

Оборудование – основа основ и самая дорогая во всех смыслах составляющая любого производства. Выбор производителя и поставщика оборудования для производства упаковки или упаковочных процессов – важнейший бизнес-этап. От принятого решения фактически зависит, насколько быстро окупятся затраты и насколько успешным будет бизнес в целом. 

На сегодняшний день автоматизация все прочнее входит в нашу жизнь и производство. Не отстает и автоматизация упаковочных процессов. Так, коллаборативные роботы, которые еще пять лет назад были выставочными образцами-диковинками, сегодня находят применение на реальных предприятиях, а ручная упаковка в короба становится архаизмом с множеством ошибок и сбоев.

Мировой тренд на автоматизацию и роботизацию еще долго будет актуален. На смену относительно простого оборудования приходят все более сложные интегрированные автоматизированные системы, позволяющие оптимизировать все упаковочные процессы и соединить воедино всю цепочку движения единицы товара – от производственной линии до групповой упаковки и отгрузке в распределительный центр.

Выставка TRANSPACK представляет:

·        Оборудование и материалы для производства тары и упаковки

·        Оборудование для печати на упаковке

·        Оборудование для упаковочных процессов (палетоукладчики, палетообмотчики, палетоупаковщики и др.)

·        Системы автоматизации и роботы для упаковки

·        Оборудование для утилизации и переработки упаковки

·        Упаковочные инструменты

·        Запчасти и аксессуары