Ru / En
Exhibition sections

Packaging materials

Selecting a certain packaging material based on a cargo type looks simple and obvious only at the first glance. Of course, any packaging material must, first, ensure the safety of products at all the stages of a supply chain and be in tandem with the transport packaging. It dictates what additional packaging materials would be necessary – films, adhesive tapes, protective corners and so on. When turning to the issue of optimization of the logistics costs through the optimization of packaging processes, an unfair emphasis is placed on transport packaging, without consideration for the packaging materials.

Large cumulative amounts of used films, tapes, and paper allow – with proper calculations – the cost reduction at each stage of transport and logistics chain.

Modern realities, while ensuring the mandatory safety of goods during transportation, do not dictate the need for a focus on environmental friendliness. Moreover, this does not mean any rejection of polymer packaging materials in favor of “green” ones. This means a competent and considerate decision on the use of one or other type of packaging material, its amount per unit of goods, as well as the possibility of recycle or reuse.

The end customer does not often come into direct contact with the packaging material. Nevertheless, the world's leading corporations increasingly rely on socially responsible businesses with solicitous attitudes towards resources and environment, as, in the long run, this will lead to an increase in consumer confidence.

Packaging Materials Presented at TRANSPACK

·       Stretch film

·       Bubble wrap

·       Shrink wrapper

·       Adhesive tapes, glues

·       Paper

·       Strapping and packing tape

·       Cardboard corners

·       Ropes, pack threads, steel cables

Ru / En / 中文
Тематика выставки

Упаковочные материалы

Выбор того или иного упаковочного материала зависит от груза и только на первый взгляд выглядит простым и очевидным. Безусловно, упаковочный материал призван, в первую очередь, обеспечить сохранность продукции на всех этапах цепочки поставок и «идти рука об руку» с транспортной упаковкой. От нее зависит, какие дополнительные упаковочные материалы, собственно, необходимы – пленки, клейкие ленты, защитные уголки, системы фиксации и амортизации, оборачивание, заполнение пустот и прочее. Обращаясь к вопросу оптимизации затрат на логистику через оптимизацию упаковочных процессов, несправедливо делается акцент на транспортной упаковке без учета упаковочных материалов.

Суммарно большие объемы использования пленок, лент, бумаги позволяют, при грамотных расчетах, сокращать издержки на каждом из этапов транспортно-логистической цепи.

Современные реалии, помимо обеспечения обязательной сохранности товара при транспортировке, диктуют необходимость ориентации в сторону экологичности. Вместе с тем это не означает отказ от полимерных упаковочных материалов в сторону «природных». Это означает грамотное и выверенное решение об использовании того или иного вида упаковочного материала, объемов на единицу товара, возможность рециклинга или многократного использования.

Конечный потребитель, зачастую, не контактирует напрямую с упаковочным материалом. Тем не менее лидирующие мировые корпорации все чаще делают ставку на социально ответственный бизнес и бережное отношение к ресурсам и окружающей среде, поскольку в перспективе это приводит к росту доверия со стороны потребителя.

Упаковочные материалы, представленные на выставке TRANSPACK:

·        Стрейч-пленка

·        Воздушно-пузырьковая пленка

·        Термоусадочная пленка

·        Скотчи и клейкие ленты, клеи

·        Бумага

·        Стреппинг лента и упаковочная лента

·        Защитные уголки

·        Веревки, шпагаты, тросы